公司简介

        雅士电业成立于1966年,是少数超过50年致力于电源类电子产品研发、生产的电子企业之一。作为行业的先锋, AMC于中国的改革开放之初就在大陆建厂,是最早在中国大陆开设工厂的香港投资者之一。如今, 我们已经从当初只从事天线的线圈生产厂家成长为拥有超过200名职员和2000名员工及研发、生产、服务于一体的集团企业。
         AMC总是努力改进和创新,创造出最优的产品, 质量、成本、交货期、服务和合作关系, 经得起时间的考验。我们将自己定义为一个被客户、供应商、合作伙伴和员工真心信赖的公司。我们认为“信任”是长期可持续发展的重要因素。   
        我们拥有一站式电子产品生产服务,集产品研发,塑胶、五金注塑冲压,模具制造,电子来料组装,销售及服务于一体。主营生产: 
 
 
 
       于2015年,我们更以发展一系列的节约能源、能效六级产品为生产主线。雅士电业电源产品现已涵盖机顶盒,平板电脑,医疗,电动工具充电器 及 LED室内外照明产品驱动等多种领域。获颁ISO 9001:2015及14001:2015、 QC 080000: 2017认证显示了我们能提供质量超卓的服务。

       雅士电业致力追求超卓质量,并取得全球主要的安规认证。此外,更自设安规实验室,EMI/EMC测试、可靠性实验室等设施。我们在行内凭高标准、优质的服务及产品价格优势而闻名。"更上一层楼"是雅士电业秉持的一贯方针。我们将一如既往,不断提升、改进以满足客户的需求和期望。

Company Profile

Founded in 1966, AMC is one of the few manufacturers dedicated to power electronics that has a history of over 50 years. As an industrial pioneer, AMC was among the very first group of Hong Kong investors who established its production facility in China right after China initiated the Reform and Opening-up Policy. Now, we have grown from an antenna coil winding manufacturer into a corporation with over 200 office staff and 2,000 workers developing and producing a variety of power electronics products, includes USB charger and Switching Power Supply, PCB and Home Automation System for many top-rank brands around the world.

 

AMC is always striving to improve and innovate, to create the optimum Product, Quality, Cost, Lead time, Service and Relationship that stand the test of time. We position ourselves as a company to be truly trusted by our customers, suppliers, partners and staff. We believe in "trust" as an essential element for long-term and sustainable operation.

Today, we produce a complete range of top-grade power supply products and offer one stop comprehensive EMS services. With in-house R&D, Plastic and Metal workshop, assembly lines and testing facilities, our manufacturing resources ensure extreme efficiency and unparalleled customization capabilities. Our products and services include:

In 2015, AMC introduces a series of high efficiency, environment-friendly power supplies that comply with the latest energy saving protocol worldwide. Our products cover a wide range of different applications, from consumer electronics to industrial, from a transformer to a complete home automation solution.

AMC is accredited with ISO 9001:2015(in 2019), ISO 14001:2015(in 2020), QC 080000: 2017 quality certifications. "Quality is our life" has always been our motto. Our well-equipped production facilities are certified by worldwide major safety approval bodies, together with our safety laboratory, EMI/EMC and reliability test facilities, we urge for highest quality and continuous improvement. It is our belief that customer satisfaction on quality is the way to sustain our business.